West Virginia's #1 Source for Food, Music, Shopping, Theatre, and Events!

Local Beat

FEATURED EVENTS

An Amazing Lineup for Tamarack’s 2022 Courtyard Concert Series!

Read More →
Local Beat

Watch and Wander Fest Presents 17th Annual Paddling Film Festival at GVT

Read More →
Local Beat

Get the Dish on the Dish Cafe w/ HashtagWV this April!

Read More →
Local Beat

Sat. March 12: Bing Brothers feat. Jake Krack Bring Old-Time to Pocahontas Opera House!

Read More →
Local Beat

Wednesday, March 16: Celtic Angels of Ireland at Historic Masonic Theatre!

Read More →
Local Beat

Patrick O’Flaherty at Hill & Holler in Lewisburg

Read More →
Local Beat

Saturday, March 14: Poteen is Bringing Appal-Irish Blessings to Hill & Holler.

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, Feb 7: Dale Watson and His Lonestars at Carnegie Hall

Read More →
Local Beat

This February: Jonah Carden, FREE Champagne, and more at The Asylum!

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, Jan 31: Matt Holloman at The Asylum!

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, Jan 17: Crys Matthews will Soothe Your Soul at Carnegie Hall

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, Dec 20: The VPOC Holiday Thang w/ The Yetti @ Wild Bean

Read More →
Local Beat

Wed. Nov 27: Thanksgiving Eve Party w/ Nick Durm & Randy Gilkey at The Asylum!

Read More →
Local Beat

Saturday, Oct 5: The Virginia Opry’s Fall Harvest Jamboree!

Read More →
Local Beat

Saturday, Sept 14: Short & Company and Chelsea Nolan @ Greenbrier Valley Brewing Co

Read More →
Local Beat

Saturday, Aug 31: Off the Wall at Stuart’s Smokehouse

Read More →
Local Beat

Saturday, Aug 24: Under the Gun at Sweet Shoppe

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, Aug 2: “Memories of Elvis” Dinner Theatre w/ Michael Hoover & Band

Read More →
Local Beat

Ivy Terrace Summer Concert Series at Carnegie Hall!

Read More →
Local Beat

Friday, March 29: Josh Folmsbee & The Crooked Roots at Greenbrier Bowling

Read More →

HashtagWV is Under the Influence w/ Rodney Norman this February!

@hashtagwv Newspaper run @charlotteobserver #wv #citypaper #charlottenc #explorewv ♬ Traveling – Kush Mody This February, HashtagWV is under the influence w/ Rodney Norman! + this …

Read More →